Susan WonderStone's Blog


Hyperbaric Chamber

I think I’ve found the highest quality and most affordable portable hyperbaric chambers.   Check them out.

http://www.performance-hyperbarics.com

888-456-HBOT (4268)

And make sure you tell them I sent you!

Love, gratitude and blessings!

Susan


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Do you still enjoy this chamber? Does it truly help you heal better and faster? Thanks!

Comment by Jay

The link I posted no longer exists. I do still use my hyperbaric chamber! I’ve had MANY skin issues (cancer, burns, sunburns), sore muscles from breaking my back and regular workouts, ALL of which I believe benefited from getting in the hyperbaric chamber.
Love, gratitude and blessings
~Susan

Comment by susanwonderstone

We absolutely love your blog and find the
majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here.
Again, awesome site!

Comment by Alternative Treatments for Rheumatism

Thank you for the feedback! Are there topics you would like to see? I’ve done so many alternatives I often forget they’re relevant or interesting to anyone else. So many “issues” can be fixed with the same types of things. I’ve had the blog since 2007, but don’t know how to do certain things, like allowing anyone else to post on it. The comments get seen by anyone who views my site, so elaborating on one of my posts is doable.

Thanks again!
Love, gratitude and blessings
~Susan

Comment by susanwonderstone




Leave a comment