Susan WonderStone's Blog


Bloodroot Black Salve…Friend or Foe?
January 8, 2017, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The directions on the black salve 12 years ago (I’ve been told the fda doesn’t allow directions now) said not to use on anything larger than a dime without prescription pain meds. What do you do when “the mother ship” is much bigger than a dime? I’ve treated it twice in the last few years. It’s smaller, but I can feel how deep it is and know there’s more. A friend died from melanoma on Friday, so I decided that it didn’t make sense to wait any longer. I applied bloodroot black salve to the lump. It swelled significantly throughout the day on Saturday. I always seem to forget how bad it can get. I can totally see how anyone dealing with this pain could give up if they don’t see an end to it. I still have 40 Percocets from last year’s surgery, but I don’t want to have to detox that out of my body too. I’m determined to get every aspect of my health working at 100%!

img_0500

Ouch!

My bloodwork from last week shows most of my levels in the normal ranges, with cholesterol being off (totally makes sense in the naturopathic world for what I have going on), my thyroid needing assistance, which I’m doing, but correction is slower than I’d like. My body temperature has always been below “normal” which is an indication of a problem, unlike medically, they tend to only see high temperatures as a problem.

Increasing glutahione is beneficial for everything I need to correct. How cool that ASEA increases glutathione levels over 500%! I’ll order more and increase the amount I’m drinking! I’ll also use RENU28 and the advanced serum on it to help the process. I’m so thankful for the education I’ve gained by being blessed by the beast. I’m more of a beast and will triumphantly win!

ASEA is helping my body do what it forgot how to do. What will it do for you? It carries a money back guarantee too!

http://www.susanstory.teamasea.com

Love, gratitude and blessings

~Susan


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Susan, it’s Karen. We met the other night when you helped me with my returns and exchanges. Want you to know I’ve been enjoying poking around on your blog and also want to let you know that it was an honor and a pleasure to meet you. I wholeheartedly support your commitment to health and healing via as natural means as possible. I find your will and desire to educate yourself and treat your temple with the utmost respect refreshing and encouraging. You spur me on to conintue on my path towards ultimate healing and wholeness.

Cheers and blessings, KJ

Ps- your neck is healing nicely in your last pic and post! And your ripped back looks awesome!!! Keep on keepin’ on.

Comment by lorrainers

Go Karen!
Thank you for showing up and poking around! There’s a lot here! I enjoyed meeting you too! Let me know if you have any questions!
~Susan

Comment by susanwonderstone




Leave a comment